I’m Back and Other Good News

So I’ve been pretty terrible at updating this blog. Actually new content has been non-existent and I intend to remedy that quickly. I’m refining my goal and purpose here at Resolved to Reason. I want to narrow the focus of what topics I engage in here as I think that will allow me to publish more God glorifying content on a regular basis. If you have any suggestions please feel free to let me know.

Okay, enough about this blog…I told you I had some good news.

The good news: I’ve been asked to contribute to another blog too. The goal and aim of that blog is spelled out on the landing page so go check it out. You can find it at http://www.ten4word.wordpress.com or just click here if your too lazy to copy and past the link. Please let us know what you think, leave a comment, tell your friends, spam your social networks. Thank you in advance for checking it out!

Soli Deo Gloria

Josh

About mrjstenberg

Christian. Husband. Father. More to come...
This entry was posted in First Things and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

