Quick Update

I’ve been away for longer than I would like but I have a completely legitimate excuse.  My wife and I, along with our newborn baby girl, are in the process of moving.  Between adjusting to life as new parents and moving all of our earthly possessions to another apartment there has been little time to jump online and punch away at my keyboard to produce something worthy of your time.  I’ll be back soon to continue on writing about those things that are of paramount importance.  In the mean time here is a link to my local church here in Melbourne, Florida.  If you’re ever in the area please join us in worshiping our Lord and Savior.  Until the next time…contra mundum!

Josh

About mrjstenberg

Christian. Husband. Father. More to come...
This entry was posted in First Things and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

